We Will All Be Changed

We Will All Be Changed

(compiled Jan 19, 2013)

Fresh new playlists inspired by recent gigs (Frightened Rabbit, Wintersleep) and new albums/releases by Seryn, Ra Ra Riot, Typhoon, and Fiona Apple.

Spotify playlist (not all tracks show up…see full list below):


So Within– Seryn

Dead Now– Frightened Rabbit

Bird on the Buffalo– Angus Stone 

Weighty Ghost– Wintersleep

The Geese Of Beverly Road– The National 

We Will All Be Changed– Seryn

It Was Blue– Angus Stone

Is It Too Much– Ra Ra Riot

CPR / Claws Pt. 2– Typhoon 

Be What You Be– Angus Stone 

Trust Me… I’m a Genius– The Family Rain

River Song– Seryn

Summer Home– Typhoon

By And By– Lay Low  

Red Paper Lanterns– Maybeshewill 

London Still– The Waifs

Common Sentiments– Typhoon

Werewolf– Fiona Apple 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s